804-921-9995

gotaylorteam.com

200 Westgate Parkway, Suite 102 Richmond,  Virginia 23233

JANICE TAYLOr

Realtor® | Associate Broker

804-921-9995

Janice@GoTaylorTeam.com

David Ogle

Licensed Realtor®

804-651-2268

David@GoTaylorTeam.com

Brandy Johnson

Transaction Coordinator

804-377-0721

Brandy@GoTaylorTeam.com

Kate Mahan

Listing and marketing coordinator

804-377-0722

Kate@GoTaylorTeam.com

Jennifer Ogle

Certified Staging Specialist

804-306-6575

Jennifer@GoTaylorTeam.com

Bob Taylor

Client Care Manager

804-921-9993

Bobby@GoTaylorTeam.com