About

Meet the Team

Janice Taylor

Realtor ® | Associate Broker
804-921-9995

Janice@GoTaylorTeam.com

David Ogle

Licensed Realtor ®
804-651-2268

David@GoTaylorTeam.com

Jennifer Ogle

Certified Staging Specialist
804-306-6575

Jennifer@GoTaylorTeam.com

Bob Taylor

Client Care Manager
804-921-9993

Bobby@GoTaylorTeam.com

Brandy Johnson

Transaction Coordinator
804-377-0721

Brandy@GoTaylorTeam.com

Kate Mahan

Listing & Marketing Coordinator
804-377-0722

Kate@GoTaylorTeam.com